© 2018 National Radio Hall Of Fame 
                                                                      Committee Chairman       Kraig Kitchin         President        SoundMind


NRHOF Nominating Committee

For member inquiries, and candidate suggestions, Click HERE.
Jim Bohannon  Host  The Jim Bohannon Show Tom Couch  Producer / Director  Chicago Darren Davis  President, iHeart Media Networks  iHeart Media Networks John Gehron  Chief Operating Officer  AccuRadio Gabe Hobbs  President  Gabe Hobbs Media, LLC Kurt Johnson  Senior Vice President  TownSquare Media Buzz Knight  Vice President Programming  Beasley Media Group John Laabs  President & CEO  Wisconsin Broadcasters Foundation Tom Langmyer  Vice President, News/Talk Programming  E.W. Scripps Company Dennis Lyle  President & CEO  Illinois Broadcasters Association
Scott Mahalick  Executive VP Content  Alpha Media USA Mike McVay  Senior Vice President, Programming   Cumulus Media Chris Oliviero  Executive Vice President, Programming  CBS Radio Jim Pastor  VP/General Manager  ESPN Chicago Pat Paxton  President, Programming  Entercom Radio Kathy Posner  Civic Leader  Chicago Jennifer Purtan  President   Purtan Productions Sheila Rue  Program Director, WUSF and WSMR   WUSF Public Media Greg Strassell  Senior Vice President/Programming  Hubbard Radio Curt Smith  Professor  University of Rochester Jeffrey Wilson  Senior Regional Vice President  Radio One
Vice Chairman Dennis Green  Senior Vice President Affiliate Sales  Westwood One
Vice Chairman Karole White  President  Michigan Association of Broadcasters
Bruce DuMont, Ex officio Member         Founder/President & CEO Museum of Broadcast Communications