© 2018 National Radio Hall Of Fame 
2017 National Radio Hall of Fame Ceremony                                                                  CHICAGO, November 2, 2017 – The Museum of Broadcast Communications (MBC) celebrated the 2017 induction of new members Joseph Field, Sean Hannity, Bobby Bones, Tom Barnard, John Records Landecker and Bill Handel. The sold out night featured host Dave Ramsey, announcer Jim Bohannon, and presenters David Field, Scott Shannon, Rod Phillips, Scott Jameson, Bob Sirott, and Greg Ashlock. Ryan Wrecker presented the award to the family of the late Bob Sievers.  


      ”Thank-you, National Hall of Fame, for this great honor”  ~ Ralph Emery